Click below to find your regional rep.

If your area is not listed below or you are unsure, please contact the Main Office. 

Have another question? 

Please fill out the form and we will be happy to assist you.

NYC Metro
NYC Metro AreaYOMA Textiles, Inc.
www.yoma.com
Barbara Treadwellsales@yoma.com139 Fulton Street #501
New York, NY 10038
Office: 212-431-4794
Cell: 917-620-8115
CT / Westchester, NY
CT,
Westchester NY
Manzi Mackay ConsultingRobin Manzi Mackayrobin.manzimackay@gmail.com35 Fox Run Road
Norwalk, CT 06850
Cell: 203-858-3453
East Coast Tri-State
DE, NJ, PAOffice Options
www.officeoptionsinc.com
Michelle Bovosoofficeoptions@comcast.net248 W. Main Street
Morristown, NJ 08057
Cell: 609-685-9076
Southeast
AL, GA, LA,
NC, North FL,
SC, TN
Dee Murphy
www.deemurphyatl.com
Dee Murphydeemsunset@yahoo.com304 Ansley Villa Drive NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
Cell: 310-994-2998
Mountain
CO, MO, NM,
UT, WY
Etoile Decor
www.etoiledecor.com
Ginny Sondrolginny@etoiledecor.com31700 Lonsome Dove Ct
Elizabeth, CO 80107
Cell: 303-618-2530
West Coast Tri-State
AZ, CA, NVThe Flemming Group
www.theflemminggroup.com
Jason Flemming
Jason Taylor
Lori Swanson
jason@theflemminggroup.com
jtaylor@theflemminggroup.com
ladesignsource@gmail.com
355 N. La Brea Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Office: 323-934-5499
Jason Flemming: 310-779-6966
Jason Taylor: 949-510-3953
Lori Swanson: 310-650-1946
Northwest
WATerris Draheim
www.terrisdraheim.com
Terry Draheimterryd@terrisdraheim.com5600 Sixth Avenue S
Seattle, WA 98108
Office: 206-763-4100